Technologies
Products + Materials
Markets Served
About FCT
Contact Us
forest city technologies
Please call Forest City Technologies with your questions about our products, services or materials:

General Inquiries
Email: solutions@forestcitytech.com

Phone: 440.647.2115
Fax : 440.647.2644

Address: PO Box 86
299 Clay Street
Wellington, OH 44090

Attn: David Snowball
Vice President, Sales & Marketing


Business/Process Description Primary Contact
Thread Coating Adhesives
Sealants
Wax
Nylon Patch
Jen Broud
440.647.6843 (p)
440.647.5129 (f)
jbroud@forestcitytech.com
Thread Coating Fluoropolymer Brenda Wetherbee
440.6476884 (p)
440.647.4958 (f)
bwetherbee@forestcitytech.com
Thread Coating Bi-Wax Justin Lemke
440.647.6908 (p)
440.647.5751 (f)
jlemke@forestcitytech.com
Injection Molding Silicone LIM/LSR
Plastic
Specialty
Polymers
Aaron Pasadyn
440.647.6918 (p)
440.647.6889 (f) apasadyn@forestcitytech.com
Injection Molding Silicone LIM/LSR
Plastic
Specialty
Polymers
Kevin Shays
440.647.6830 (p)
440.647.2536 (f)
Kshays@forestcitytech.com
Sealing Die-Cutting
Water-Jet Cutting
Dispensed/Potted
Brenda Wetherbee
440.647.6884 (p)
440.647.4958 (f)
bwetherbee@forestcitytech.com
Sealing Plastisol/PVC
Mastic Rubber
Silco-Seal
Rimlex
Justin Lemke
440.647.6908 (p)
440.647.5751 (f)
jlemke@forestcitytech.com
Axi-Rad® Retainer Retention device for fasteners. Jeni Dubena
440.647.6885 (p)
440.647.6889 (f)
jdubena@forestcitytech.com
Tech-Tite Retainer Retention Device for
fasteners.
Justin Lemke
440.647.6908 (p)
440.647.5751 (f) 
jlemke@forestcitytech.com
Dip & Spin Coatings   Jen Broud
440.647.6843 (p)
440.647.5129 (f)
jbroud@forestcitytech.com
Nylon Powder
Coating
  Justin Lemke
440.647.6908 (p)
440.647.5751 (f) 
jlemke@forestcitytech.com
Sorting/Inspection 
Brenda Wetherbee
440.647.6884 (p)
440.647.4958 (f)
bwetherbee@forestcitytech.com